Home PageVillage GovernmentCity News DeskCustomer ServicesActivitiesOur CommunityPublic Safety
SaukLinks
CONTACT Sauk Village
AGENDAS & MINUTES
CITY SERVICES - A TO Z
DEPARTMENTS
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
HELPFUL COMMUNITY LINKS
JOBS WITH SAUK VILLAGE
PAY YOUR BILL ONLINE
PHONE NUMBERS
SAUK TALK
SV RECENT ORDINANCES
VILLAGE CODEBOOK

Village Meetings Calendar
Sauk Village Events Calendar
Village Board of Trustees

Meet the Village Board

The Mayor and Village Board members are elected "at large" to represent the entire City. They are not elected to represent districts or wards.

Village Committee meetings are usually held the first and third Tuesdays of the month. Village Board Meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays. . Check the Village Meetings Calendar or the Meeting Agendas pages for the official schedule.

 
E-Mail the Trustees
Trustees@Sauk Village.org

Please note that any written or electronic correspondence sent to City officials or staff becomes public record and is available for public/media review.
 
 
Contact By Mail:
Office of the Village Board
21801 Torrence Ave
Sauk Village,
IL 60411
Phone: 708-758-3330
Fax:
708-758-1634
  Trustee Bernice Brewer
 


E-Mail
Trustee
Bernice Brewer: 
BBrewer@SaukVillage.org


 

Trustee Rodrick Grant
 
 

E-Mail
Trustee Rodrick Grant: 
RGrant@SaukVillage.org

 

 

Trustee Kelvin Jones
 
 

E-Mail
Trustee Kelvin Jones: 
KJones@SaukVillage.org

 

 

Trustee Cecial Tates
 
 

E-Mail
Trustee Cecial Tates: 
CTates@SaukVillage.org



 

Trustee Linda Todd
 
 

E-Mail
Trustee Linda Todd: 
LTodd@SaukVillage.org

 

 

Trustee Beth Zupon
 
 

E-Mail
Trustee Beth Zupon: 
BZupon@SaukVillage.org




 
 
 
 
Need some help? Notice a problem that needs our attention? Please let us know about it.

Please note that any correspondence, such as e-mail or letters, sent to City officials or staff becomes public record and is available for public/media review.
 

 

 
   5/13/2017